Callback
Fill in the form fields, and our manager will contact you:
YOUR NAME
YOUR PHONE NUMBER*
E-MAIL
WHEN IS YOU COMFORTABLE?
SELECT DIRECTION*
+7 (8442) 97-97-97
CATTLE AND SMALL RUMINANTS

CATTLE AND SMALL RUMINANTS

In order to provide active growth and good health farm animals require high-quality, comprehensive and balanced nutrition with all essential substances. Proper cow nutrition should include bulky feed, such as haylage and silage, with concentrate level from 20% to 50%.

MEGAMIX GROUP SERVICES

  • NIRS Express Analysis in cooperation with Dairy One provides reliable data on feed nutritional value.

Dairy One Laboratory (Ithaca, USA) is the international leader in feed and forage analysis. Dairy One receives samples daily from over 10,000 regular clients (livestock producers, universities and agricultural associations) from over 30 countries all over the world.

  • Unique Diet Optimization Service based on NDS Professional software using CNCPS 6.55 model (Cornell University, USA) of nonlinear optimization.

NDS Professional (Nutritional Dynamic System) software is designed to support acting ruminant nutritionists, help with feeding management and making important decisions on-site.

UNIQUE PRODUCT WITH OPTIMAL AVAILABLE CALCIUM BALANCE AND HIGHLY DIGESTIBLE ENERGY

Parturient paresis or milk fever is a huge problem of highly productive herds. Parturient paresis prevention should be the top priority at modern animal husbandry enterprises since milk fever causes a number of diseases, such as ketosis, fatty liver syndrome, displaced abomasum, retained fetal membranes, metritis, mastitis and complications during calving. In order to prevent clinical and subclinical milk fever MEGAMIX Group specialists in cooperation with European experts have developed a unique product - MEGALIFE DRENCH with optimal balance of available calcium and highly digestible energy allowing quick recovery of animals after calving and optimal rumen microflora.

MEGAMIX offers high-quality products in compliance with international standards. A proper diet provides immunity enhancement, active growth and development for young animals!


For further information please contact MEGAMIX specialists:

+7 (8442) 97 97 97 (ext.172)

KRS@megamix.ru

Обратный звонок
Заполните поля формы, и наш менеджер свяжется с Вами:
ВАШЕ ИМЯ
НОМЕР ВАШЕГО ТЕЛЕФОНА*
E-MAIL
КОГДА ВАМ УДОБНО?
ВЫБЕРИТЕ НАПРАВЛЕНИЕ*
+7 (8442) 97-97-97

Новости

все новости
Крупный и мелкий рогатый скот

Крупный и мелкий рогатый скот

Для активного роста и крепкого здоровья сельскохозяйственные животные нуждаются в качественном, полноценном и сбалансированном питании, в содержании которого есть все необходимые для организма вещества. Для надлежащего питания коров следует подбирать объемистые корма, такие как сенаж и силос, количество концентратов в которых не менее 20% и не более 50%.

СЕРВИСЫ ГК МЕГАМИКС

Лаборатория Dairy One (Итака, США) – международный лидер в области анализа кормов и фуража. Dairy One ежедневно получает образцы от более чем 10 000 постоянных клиентов (животноводов, университетов и агроассоциаций) из более, чем 30 стран мира.

Программный комплекс NDS Professional (Nutritional Dynamic System) предназначен для поддержки практикующих нутриционистов, специализирующихся на кормлении жвачных, помогая им в управлении питанием и принятии решений на месте.

УНИКАЛЬНЫЙ ПРОДУКТ С ОПТИМАЛЬНЫМ БАЛАНСОМ ДОСТУПНОГО КАЛЬЦИЯ И ЛЕГКОУСВОЯЕМОЙ ЭНЕРГИИ

Послеродовой парез, или гипокальциемия, – это огромнейшая проблема высокопродуктивных стад. На современных животноводческих комплексах профилактика послеродового пареза должна быть первоочередной задачей, так как гипокальциемия влечет за собой ряд таких заболеваний, как кетоз, жировая дистрофия печени, смещение сычуга, задержание последа, метрит, мастит и осложнения во время отела. Для профилактики клинической и субклинической форм гипокальциемии специалисты  ГК «МЕГАМИКС» совместно с европейскими экспертами разработали уникальный продукт – «МЕГАЛАЙФ ДРЕНЧ» с оптимальным балансом доступного кальция и легкоусвояемой энергии, помогающий быстрому восстановлению животных после отела и оптимальной работе рубцовой микрофлоры. Подробнее в ролике.

Компания «МЕГАМИКС» предлагает высококачественную продукцию, соответствующую мировым стандартам. Правильный рацион укрепляет иммунитет и обеспечивает молодняку активный рост и правильное развитие!


Для получения более подробной информации свяжитесь со специалистами «МЕГАМИКС»:

+7 (8442) 97 97 97 (доб.172)
KRS@megamix.ru